12 Days of Christmas Designer Blog Hop

12 Days of Christmas Designer Blog Hop

December 11, 2014 0 By Lori


Welcome to the 1st Annual Scrappy Bee 12 Days of Christmas Designer Blog Hop!

Each day of the hop you will have an opportunity to get a freebie from one of the
Honey Bees (Designers) at Scrappy Bee.

Below you will find the complete list of participating designers.
You will want to visit each of their blogs on the specified days to grab coordinating freebies.

Day 1 – Friday, December 12
Seoul 2 Soul Scraps
AND
WinksArt Graphics

Day 2 –Saturday, December 13
Sunshine Inspired Desigsns

Day 3 – Sunday, December 14
Crescent Moon Designs
AND
Lori Imel Designs

Day 4 – Monday, December 15
Dae Designs
AND
Sweet Dreamer by Sharon

Day 5 – Tuesday, December 16
Prairie Song Scraps

Day 6 – Wednesday, December 17
LW Designs
AND
Blue Butterfly Designs

Day 7 – Thursday, December 18
Gypsy Butterfly

Day 8 – Friday, December 19
PBDesigns

Day 9 – Saturday, December 20
Sunshine Inspired Designs

Day 10 – Sunday, December 21
Crescent Moon
AND
Blue Buterfly Designs

Day 11 – Monday, December 22
Jiovanna’s Creations

Day 12 – Tuesday, December 23
Jen Wright Designs